SA Departments

Executive Board - 350 Student Union

The SA Executive Board (SA E-Board) is comprised of three elected UB Undergraduate students. Each Spring our UB Undergrads vote for the SA President, Vice President and Treasurer. These Elected officials take full control and management of the UB Student Government for a 1 year term, and provide the leadership and guidance to fulfill the needs of the UB Undergraduates.

Entertainment - 363 Student Union

SA Entertainment is one of the most visible departments at SA. Responsible for most of the high profile events the SA provides the UB undergraduates, every year they create, develop, execute and supervise original programming. SA Entertainment was born in 2003 when its predecessor (UUAB) was transformed and moved from Sub Board I to SA.

Production - 362 Student Union

SA Production provides rental equipment to clubs for meetings and small scale events.  Production also provides full sound systems and staff for larger club events.

Pro-Staff - 350 Student Union

With over a combined 40+ years of experience at SA, our Pro-Staff exist to provide continuity and historical perspective to help the Student Leadership make informed decisions.