The Student Association offers a wide range of employment opportunities to undergraduate students. Every April, SA hires staff positions for the upcoming year. These positions allow you to build your resume while gaining hands on experience in the field of your choice. Available jobs range from Bookkeeper to Sound Technician. Take a look at the full list below. The chances are good that we have an opportunity that fits your interests.

Mentee Program

This volunteer program allows you to explore the Student Association while working hand in hand with staff members. Mentees are rotated through several departments so that you are able to learn how SA operates on a practical level while also giving you experience in more than one area. Many of our mentees go on to become members of our staff.


Job Applications for 2018-2019 Academic Year


Job Descriptions for 2018-2019 Academic Year

Executive Board | Executive Assistants | Legislative Representatives | Council Coordinators | Media and Marketing | Entertainment | Production | Student Affairs | Club Services | Finance | Office Staff | Pro-Staff | Sub-Board I, Inc. (SBI) Student Board | Faculty Student Association (FSA) Student Board | SUNY SA Delegates

Executive Board
Gunnar HaberlPresident
Anyssa EvelynVice President
Tanahiry EscamillaTreasurer

Executive Assistants
Jacob BrownChief of Staff
Sophonie Pierre-MichelElections and Credentials Chair
Curtis StuartTransportation Coordinator

Legislative Representatives
Mitchel SmigelAssembly Speaker
Eric WeinmanSenate Chair
Erikah VilceusSenator
Nicholas SinghSenator
Rodney PayampsSenator
Shelbi MolinSenator
Kendra HarrisSenator
Hayden GiseSenator
Daniel ConnollySenator
Omran AlbarazanchiSenator
Mackenzie MartinelliSenator
Nicholas RaiSenator
Olusimisola OduntanSenator

Council Coordinators
Anthony TaboniAcademic Coordinator
Olivia GustafsonEngineering Coordinator
Erika HollisSpecial Interest Coordinator
Danielle JohnsonHobby Coordinator
Robert SlemmerSports Coordinator
Devin FordePOC Coordinator
Elise HelouInternational Coordinator

Media and Marketing
Leslie Charles Smith IIMedia and Marketing Director
Alyssa BrouilletPublic Relations Manager
Renzo AbaldonadoOutreach Coordinator
Nnamdi AmaluOutreach Coordinator
Manu RoyHead Photographer
Carlianna KochPhotographer
Aaron LeePhotographer
Kevin MarquezPhotographer
Anthony BrumaPhotographer
Johanan McDowellHead Videographer
Eun-Ji Esther SongVideographer
Jefry TaverasVideographer
Andrew BertalliHead Graphic Artist
Hans BasGraphic Artist
Brian BalayonGraphic Artist
Monica MouradGraphic Artist
Regan DolanMentee

Sandeep ChakravarthyEntertainment Director
Georgia HulbertAssistant Entertainment Director
Lucrecia SouzaHead Event Manager
Yousouf AmolegbeEvent Manager
Carrie NgHospitality Manager
Eric RooneyEvent Manager
Adolyn CofieMentee
Sherey TanMentee
Reynaldo RosefortMentee

Aliza SchneiderProduction Manager
Jake NowakTechnical Director
Jeremiah KingSound Tech
Olutobi LagudaSound Tech
Ian SantoraSound Tech
Siddharth JainSound Tech
Shreya PuranikSound Tech
Mikaela MactalSound Tech
Elijah DunbarSound Tech
Ashley WiahSound Tech
Stephanie TsueiSound Tech
Andy LiuSound Tech
Jacob BarnettSound Teck

Student Affairs
Aniyah TurnerStudent Affairs Director
Zaakirah BarryAssistant Director of Diversity and Wellness
Sadie KrattAssistant Director of Environmental Affairs
Jennifer DukatMentee

Club Services
Anmol PatelClub Services Director
Scott HuynhAssistant Club Services Director

Nicholas BackielAssistant
Erin RamgulamAssistant Treasurer
Matthew ChengBookeeper
Kelvin MaBookeeper
Gavince LinBookeeper
Carolina CruzBookkeeper

Office Staff
Tylar BenedettoReceptionist
Yetunde AleseReceptionist
Casey BertolacciReceptionist
Taylor BurrowsReceptionist
Grace CalvinReceptionist
Davie Rhaja A. MarianoReceptionist
Kayla RevivoReceptionist
Hannah TaggartReceptionist

Mark RP SorelAdministrative Director
Amanda JohnsonAssociate Administrative Director
Stephen HagenbuchFinance Coordinator
Marc RosenblittEntertainment Coordiniatormpr
Boi Nghi PerrelliFinance Assistant

Sub-Board I, Inc. (SBI) Student Board
Aniyah TurnerBoard Member
Arsh IssanyTreasurer
Erin RamgulamBoard Member
Jacob BrownVice President
Riley OatesBoard Member
Scott HuynhBoard Member
Zaakirah BarrySecretary

Faculty Student Association (FSA) Student Board
Jacob BrownStudent Director
Anthony TaboniStudent Director
Sophonie Pierre-MichelStudent Director

SUNY SA Delegates
Gunnar HaberlDelegate
Anyssa EvelynDelegate
Tanahiry EscamillaDelegate
Jacob BrownDelegate
Sophonie Pierre-MichelSecretary
Mitchel SmigelDelegate